The next regularly-scheduled meeting of the Board of Directors is February 14, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.   For the full-year posting, click this link: FY18 Calendar   
Superintendents Advisory Council

The Lower Pioneer Valley Educational Collaborative is a member-driven organization. The Executive Director meets monthly with member superintendents to discuss the following:

• Needs of the membership in terms of programs and services
• Opportunities for inter-district collaboration
• Evaluation of programs, analysis of performance data, and review of budget
• Action items to be brought before the Board – the Executive Director   elicits input from Superintendents on issues to be voted by the Board of Directors

The members of the Superintendent Advisory Council include:
Agawam: Mr. William Sapelli
East Longmeadow: Mr. G. Gordon Smith
Hampden-Wilbraham Regional: Mr. Albert G. Ganem, Jr.
Longmeadow: Mr. M. Martin O’Shea
Ludlow: Dr. Todd Gazda
Southwick-Tolland-Granville: Ms. Jennifer Willard
West Springfield: Mr. Michael Richard