The next regularly-scheduled meeting of the Board of Directors is February 14, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.   For the full-year posting, click this link: FY18 Calendar   
Board Of Directors (School Committee Representatives)

Agawam: Ms. Shelley Reed
East Longmeadow: Mr. William Fonseca
Hampden-Wilbraham Regional: Ms. Michelle Emirzian
Longmeadow: Ms. Stephanie Jasmin
Ludlow: Mr. Jacob Oliveira
Southwick-Tolland-Granville Regional: Mr. George LeBlanc
West Springfield: Dr. Jose Irizarry

Responsibilities of Appointed Representatives

The following attached document from the Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education outlines some of the responsibilities of member districts as a member of the Collaborative.

    click here    Member Guidance Outline