The next regular meeting of the Board of Directors of the LPVEC is scheduled for April 26, 2017, at 5:00 p.m.   For the full schedule, click here  ⇒  FY17 Calendar    

 

AChurchill[1]
Andrew M. Churchill
Executive Director
achurchill@lpvec.org
Anna M. Bishop
Anna M. Bishop
Director of Finance & Operations
abishop@lpvec.org
SGoulet[1]
Dr. Sharon Goulet
Director of Special & Alternative Education
sgoulet@lpvec.org
DJarvis[1]
Donald Jarvis
Principal/Director of Career TEC
djarvis@lpvec.org
CWiblyi[1]
Cheryl Wiblyi
Director of Human Resources
cwiblyi@lpvec.org
IMG_3334Dr. Sabra Dickson
Director of Curriculum, Instruction,& Assessment
sdickson@lpvec.org
LOyler[1]Laurie A. Oyler
Municipal Reimbursement Director
loyler@lpvec.org
CCrowe[1]Charles Crowe
Transportation General Manager
ccrowe@lpvec.org
IMG_6026[1]
Paul Schroeder
Energy Management Coordinator / Cooperative Purchasing
pschroeder@lpvec.org