The next regularly-scheduled meeting of the Board of Directors is February 14, 2018, at 6:30 p.m.   For the full-year posting, click this link: FY18 Calendar   

 

AChurchill[1]

Andrew M. Churchill
Executive Director
achurchill@lpvec.org

Anna M. Bishop
Anna M. Bishop
Director of Finance & Operations
abishop@lpvec.org
SGoulet[1]

Dr. Sharon Goulet
Director of Special & Alternative Education
sgoulet@lpvec.org

DJarvis[1]

Donald Jarvis
Director of Career TEC
djarvis@lpvec.org

 

CWiblyi[1]

Cheryl Wiblyi
Director of Human Resources
cwiblyi@lpvec.org

IMG_3334Dr. Sabra Dickson
Director of Curriculum, Instruction& Assessment
sdickson@lpvec.org
LOyler[1]Laurie A. Oyler
Municipal Reimbursement Director
loyler@lpvec.org
CCrowe[1]Charles Crowe
Transportation General Manager
ccrowe@lpvec.org
IMG_6026[1]

Paul Schroeder
Energy Management Coordinator / Cooperative Purchasing
pschroeder@lpvec.org

Anna M. BishopZachary Smith
Project Coordinator:  Online Learning
zsmith@lpvec.org

Anna M. Bishop

Christine Shea
Data Specialist
cshea@lpvec.org