The meeting of the Board of Directors of the Lower Pioneer Valley Educational Corporation scheduled for May 24, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. has been cancelled. The next regular meeting of the Board of Directors of the LPVEC is scheduled for May 24 , 2017, at 6:30 p.m.   For the full schedule, click here  ⇒  FY17 Calendar    


Andrew M. Churchill
Executive Director
Anna M. Bishop
Anna M. Bishop
Director of Finance & Operations
Dr. Sharon Goulet
Director of Special & Alternative Education
Donald Jarvis
Principal/Director of Career TEC
Cheryl Wiblyi
Director of Human Resources
IMG_3334Dr. Sabra Dickson
Director of Curriculum, Instruction,& Assessment
LOyler[1]Laurie A. Oyler
Municipal Reimbursement Director
CCrowe[1]Charles Crowe
Transportation General Manager
Paul Schroeder
Energy Management Coordinator / Cooperative Purchasing